School Logo
  Home       Parents       News       Pupils' Work       Enrichment Programme
   

You are here Parents School Calendar 2013/2014

Click here for a pdf calendar of the school year (this will be updated as soon as dates for events are known e.g. Confirmation, First Communion, Parent/Teacher meetings etc)

School reopens on Thursday 29th August 2013.

Hallowe'en Break: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2013 (inclusive).

Christmas holidays: Monday 23rd December - January 5th 2014. School reopens after Christmas on Monday 6th January 2014.

February Midterm: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2014 (inclusive).

March: School closed on Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th 2014.

Easter Holidays: Monday 14th April - Friday 25th April 2014 (inclusive). School reopens on Monday 28th April 2014.

May: School closed on Monday 5th May 2014.

June: School closed on Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd June 2014.

Summer holidays on Monday 30th June 2014.